+7 (383) 216-99-99 Contacts

Mission, Strategy and Development Prospects

Mission

The mission of Novosibirsk International Airport is in the integration into the world transport system and increase of availability of aviation of the Novosibirsk region and Siberian area.

Strategy

The enterprise development strategy envisages introduction of new management technologies, accounting and quality control, strengthening the leading position as the largest international airport and technologically the most advanced one among the airports in Siberia and the Far East. Implementation of the strategy provides for creation on the basis of the airport of a multi-modal transport hub of cargo and passenger transportation which will integrate air flight flows between Europe, Central and South-East Asia and China.

Development Prospects

Novosibirsk International Airport is one of the most dynamically developing airports with the federal status.

Within the Airport Development Program, in 2004-2009 Novosibirsk International Airport had a significant reconstruction of the Terminal. The total terminal capacity increased from 1,200
up to 2,550 people per hour. In 2007, a multi-function postal and freight terminal was put into operation. In 2010, with the support of the Ministry of Transportation of the Russian Federation,
the construction of the second runway was completed. In 2012, jointly with LSG Lufthansa Service Europa / Afrika GmbH (LSG Sky Chefs), the airport’s own catering department with the capacity of 3,000 servings a day was launched.

Given the positive forecast of the economy development of the Novosibirsk region and West Siberia, Novosibirsk International Airport plans to further increase passenger and cargo traffic and increase the number of flights.

Currently, the management and shareholders of Tolmachevo Airport JSC work on a master plan
for development of the enterprise up to 2032 which will take into account the quick growth of passenger and cargo traffic at the airport. A number of priority infrastructure projects aimed at improving the quality of service of airlines, passengers and goods includes:

  • reconstruction of the International Terminal (Terminal B) which will be increased by half its size (up to 23 thousand square metres) to heighten its capacityfor up to 1,300 passengers per hour. By the end of 2013, the Terminal will be equipped with the latest baggage-conveyor system and «island» check-in area, the number of telescopic aircraft bridges will increase to three
  • the overhaul of Runway-1 and upgrade of its lighting equipment will increase its ICAO category from I to II. The design work will start in 2013, the reconstruction — in 2014
  • construction of a new control tower and a new taxi track between the runways
  • construction of a covered car parking zone of over 25 thousand square metres
  • construction of a modern container zone for cargo handling
  • construction of an additional fuel-filling complex
  • construction of a business hotel of 150 rooms, 3-4 stars, which will be transferred for management to the international hospitality operator

Modern infrastructure will strengthen the leading position of Novosibirsk International Airport and attract new airlines to cooperate. At the moment, the partners of the airport are about 50 Russian and foreign airlines operating as freight or passenger flights.

The extensive route network of Novosibirsk International Airport covers the main cities of Russia, near and far abroad. In the near future, the airport plans opening of new flights to Tel Aviv, Helsinki, Seoul; increasing of frequency of flights to Prague, Dubai, Yerevan, Simferopol and other cities. Work is under way for opening of flights to Kaliningrad, N. Novgorod and other large Russian cities.

In conjunction with the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Siberian Federal District, Interregional Association “Siberian Accord” and the Government
of the Novosibirsk region, Novosibirsk International Airport is working on development of regional air transportation. The existing regional routes from the Novosibirsk airport to Krasnoyarsk, Omsk, Noyabrsk, Surgut, Nizhnevartovsk, Novy Urengoy, Salekhard, Khanty-Mansiysk, Tyumen will be supplemented with new flights to several cities in the Siberian Federal District.

Along with passenger transportation, Novosibirsk International Airport focuses on freight transportation. Flights in Novosibirsk on cargo planes are performed by the airlines, among which are the Russian carriers AirBridgeCargo, Aeroflot, Volga-Dnepr Airlines, Yakutia, and foreign operators — Air Cargo Germany, Cargolux, Yangtze River Express, Air China Cargo and other. Novosibirsk International Airport is currently in talks on cooperation with other foreign cargo airlines.

During 2013, a branch of the international mail exchange — EMS Post of Russia will be opened that will significantly cut delivery time of overseas shipments from China, Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia destinations to Siberia and the Volga region, the Urals and the Far East.

Passenger and Freight Traffic at Novosibirsk International Airport:


2010

2011

2012

2013

2014

2015

2016

2020

Passenger traffic,
millions of passengers

2,262

2,766

3,266

3,748

3,958

3,703

4,097

5,596*

Freight traffic, tons

19663

21812

28028

29947

28640

23708

24882

33265*


* — Novosibirsk International Airport forecast

Стратегия развития

Миссия

Миссия международного аэропорта Новосибирск (Толмачёво) — интеграция в мировую транспортную систему и повышение авиационной доступности Новосибирской области и Сибирского региона.

Стратегия

Стратегия развития предприятия предусматривает внедрение новых технологий управления, учета и контроля качества и укрепление лидирующих позиций международного аэропорта как крупнейшего и технологически наиболее развитого среди аэропортов Сибири и Дальнего Востока. Реализация стратегии предусматривает создание на базе аэропорта мультимодального транспортного узла грузовых и пассажирских перевозок, интегрирующего авиапотоки между Европой, Средней и Юго-Восточной Азией и Китаем.

Перспективы развития

В рамках программы развития аэропорта Толмачёво в 2004-2009 годах проведена масштабная реконструкция аэровокзала. Суммарная пропускная способность терминалов выросла с 1200 до 2550 человек в час. В 2007 году запущен многофункциональный
почтово-грузовой терминал. В 2010 году при поддержке Министерства транспорта РФ завершено строительство второй взлетно-посадочной полосы. В 2012 году совместно с LSG Lufthansa Service Europa/Afrika GmbH (LSG Sky Chefs) запущен собственный цех бортового питания мощностью 3000 порций в сутки.

С учетом позитивного прогноза развития экономики Новосибирской области и Западно-Сибирского региона Толмачёво планирует дальнейший рост пассажиро- и грузопотока и увеличение числа выполняемых рейсов.

В настоящее время руководство и акционеры АО «Аэропорт Толмачево» работают над созданием мастер-плана развития предприятия до 2032 года, который будет учитывать высокие темпы роста пассажиро- и грузопотока в аэропорту. В число приоритетных инфраструктурных проектов, направленных на повышение качества обслуживания авиакомпаний, пассажиров и грузов, входят:

  • реконструкция терминала международных воздушных линий (Сектор Б), в результате которой увеличится его площадь (до 24 тысяч квадратных метров) и пропускная способность (до 1300 пассажиров в час). К июню 2014 года терминал будет оборудован новейшей багажно-конвейерной системой и «островной» зоной регистрации, число телескопических трапов увеличится до трёх
  • развитие летной зоны ВПП-2 со строительством и реконструкцией магистральных, соединительных рулежных дорожек к ВПП-2. Проектные работы начались в 2013 году, начало ремонтных работ — 2014 год 
  • реконструкция западной части летной зоны ВПП-1 со строительством пассажирского и грузового перронов, соединительной рулежной дорожки к ВПП-2
  • строительство крытой автомобильной парковки площадью свыше 25 тысяч квадратных метров
  • строительство современной контейнерной площадки для обработки грузов
  • строительство дополнительного топливо-заправочного комплекса
  • строительство бизнес-гостиницы на 150 номеров категории «3-4 звезды», которая будет передана в управление международному гостиничному оператору

Современная инфраструктура позволит усилить лидирующие позиции Международного аэропорта Новосибирск и привлечь к сотрудничеству новые авиакомпании. Сейчас партнёрами аэропорта являются около 50 зарубежных и российских авиакомпаний, выполняющих как грузовые, так пассажирские рейсы.

Разветвленная маршрутная сеть Толмачёво охватывает основные города России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В ближайших планах аэропорта открытие новых рейсов в Тель-Авив, Хельсинки, Сеул; увеличение частоты полетов в Прагу, Дубай, Ереван, Симферополь и другие города. Ведется работа по открытию рейсов в Калининград, Нижний Новгород и другие крупные российские города.

Совместно с аппаратом полномочного представителя Президента РФ в Сибирском федеральном округе, Межрегиональной ассоциацией «Сибирское соглашение» и Правительством Новосибирской области аэропорт Толмачёво работает над развитием региональных авиаперевозок. Действующие региональные маршруты из новосибирского аэропорта в города Красноярск, Омск, Ноябрьск, Сургут, Нижневартовск, Новый Уренгой, Салехард, Ханты-Мансийск и Тюмень планируется дополнить новыми рейсами в ряд городов Сибирского федерального округа.

Наряду с пассажирскими в аэропорту Толмачёво особое внимание уделяется грузовым перевозкам. Рейсы в Новосибирск на грузовых самолётах выполняют авиакомпании, среди которых как российские перевозчики AirBridgeCargo, «Аэрофлот», «Волга-Днепр», «Якутия», так и зарубежные эксплуатанты Air Cargo Germany, Cargolux, Yangtze River Express, Air China Cargo и другие. Международный аэропорт Новосибирск ведёт переговоры о сотрудничестве с другими иностранными грузовыми авиакомпаниями.

В 2013 году в аэропорту открылось Место международного почтового обмена EMS Почта России, работа которого позволит существенно сократить время доставки зарубежных отправлений из Китая, Японии, Кореи и стран Юго-Восточной Азии адресатам в Сибири и Поволжье, на Урале и Дальнем Востоке.

Пассажиро- и грузопоток в Международном аэропорту Новосибирск (Толмачёво)


2010

2011

2012

2013

2014

2015

2016

2020

Пассажиропоток, млн пассажиров

2,262

2,766

3,266

3,748

3,958

3,703

4,097

5,596*

Грузопоток, тонн

19663

21812

28028

29947

28640

23708

24882

33265*


* — прогноз Международного аэропорта Новосибирск (Толмачево)